The Faculty of Sciences (FoS), is one of the recently established faculties in Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources (BUAN). The mandate of the faculty is to advance the BUAN’s mission of ‘producing market-ready graduates for the agriculture and natural resources sectors’. The Faculty will achieve this by laying a solid foundation of sciences for all the University’s science based academic programmes and developing and offering relevant science based programmes. Structurally the Faculty has three (3) departments namely Biological Sciences (BS), Biometry and Mathematics (BM) and Physical and Chemical Sciences (PCS).

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more